May 19, 2024

Innocent Idibia popularly known as 2Baba has releases his 9th studio Album titled Warriors. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ released in 2015.

Consequently, the ‘Warriors’ Album Houses 13 hit tracks and had guess appearances from top notch Heavyweight Artiste in the Nigerian Music industry from the likes of WizkidBurna BoyOlamideTiwa SavagePeruzzi among others.

Finally, The ‘Warriors’ Album is additionally in remembrance of his 20 years in front of an audience as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

Check ‘Warriors’ Album Tracklist below and Enjoy!!

1. Warriors DOWNLOAD
2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD
3. Important DOWNLOAD
4. Carry Dey Go DOWNLOAD
5. Kitty Katt DOWNLOAD
6.  Opo (feat. Wizkid) DOWNLOAD
7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) DOWNLOAD
8. Love Me, Love Me DOWNLOAD
9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD
10. Target You (feat. Syemca) DOWNLOAD
11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) DOWNLOAD
12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) DOWNLOAD
13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) DOWNLOAD


Download 2Baba – Warriors Full Album Zip File (77.70MB)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *