April 24, 2024

Dice – 48 Hours In The Motherland EP


US born Nigerian remarkable music maestro and super star, D I C E decides to thrill the music airwaves with an amazing project which he titled “48 Hours In The Motherland” EP.

The core influence behind this EP was DICE’s visit to Nigeria where he learned so many things about his culture, the EP comprises of 6 super amazing tracks well packaged for you and yours produced by some remarkable producers

There is at least one song every individual can vibe with.


  1. D I C E – Prodigal
  2. D I C E – Kilode
  3. D I C E – Friend
  4. D I C E – LFM (Lord Forgive Me)
  5. D I C E – Woman
  6. D I C E – True Colours

Track 1,2,3,5,6 produced by the remarkable Skitter, Track 4 produced by the prolific J.Stixx, and Track 3 co-produced by the incredible Soul.

On Spotify:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *