The incredible Nigerian talented Disc jockey & Songwriter, DJ Neptune comes up with a brand new body of work titled “Greatness 2.0” an amazing compilation featuring Raving Nigerian Artistes, Omah Lay & Joeboy, Waje, Rema, Ladipoe, Bella Shmurda.

The new record project, “Greatness 2.0 Album” compiled with 16 amazing tracks.

Download & Enjoy…


  1. Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe)
  2. Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi) 
  3. Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez) 
  4. For You (ft. Rema) 
  5. Gaza (ft. Patoranking) 
  6. Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi) 
  7. Hustle (ft. Focalistic) 
  8.  Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold) 
  9. Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay) 
  10. Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan) 
  11. On God (ft. Bella Shmurda)
  12. Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)
  13.  Recipe (ft. Phyno)
  14. Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)
  15. My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella)
  16.  Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here