DJ Spinall – Grace Album ZIP File Download & MP3 Download Audio

Africa’s very own International disc jockey and songwriter, DJ Spinall has released his fifth studio project, ‘GRACE’.

The amazing body of work “Grace” is compiled with 15 amazing tracks with Guest appearances from WizkidReminisceFireboy DMLTiwa SavageBella ShmurdaYceeWurlDOmah Lay & Many Others. 

  1. Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey) 
  2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon) 
  3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML) 
  4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees) 
  5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes) 
  6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage) 
  7. Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda) 
  8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee) 
  9. Everytime (feat. Kranium) 
  10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola) 
  11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay) 
  12. Confam (feat. King Promise) 
  13. Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ) 
  14. Edi (feat. Reminisce) 
  15. Everytime (Remix) Ft. Kranium & Benji Flow

Dj Spinall – Grace Album ZIP (52 MB) 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here