Current BBNaija Housemate,  singer and rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe widely known as Laycon finally outdoors his most sought after EP dubbed “WHO IS LAYCON?”

The body of work Consists of 8 track with  features Nigerian musicians like ReminisceTinuChinko Ekun and Deshinor.

Track List:

1. The Question (Intro)

2. Who is Laycon

3. Hip-hop

4. Accolades

5. Come With Me

6. Narcos

7. Motivation 

8. Fiece (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)

Laycon – Who is Laycon?(EP) ZIP (27 MB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here