Nigerian award winning singer & Songwriter , Praiz has released his  highly anticipated Extended Playlist titled “To The Moon EP”

The project is compiled with 6 amazing tracks with guess appearance from the likes of MI AbagaIce Prince, Niyola & kingxn.

Download Praiz – To The Moon EP and enjoy.

1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi) 

2. Feels 

3. Wings (ft. MI Abaga) 

4. Like it (feat. Ice Prince) 

5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn) 

6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola) 

Praiz – To The Moon EP ZIP(18 MB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here