June 21, 2024

Prisca Kevin – God’s Time Album


The Revelational Voice presents one of its very own remarkable female gospel artist, Prisca Kevin with a brand new super amazing project titled “God’s Time” a great compilation with inspiration to fill your spirit and soul.

The project comprises of 5 amazing tracks, carefully selected to encourage and keep your faith in the lord

Download, Listen, and Testify with a comment below

Track List:

  1. Victory
  2. Unstoppable
  3. First Prophet
  4. Odogwu Buchimuoma
  5. Glorious End


All tracks produced by the incredible Royaltee Beatz, Backup by Joan Godfrey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *