June 21, 2024

Solidstar – My Turn EP Zip & MP3


Nigerian Sensational Recording Artiste & Shaba Entertainment CEO, Solidstar Drops an amazing Body of Work titled “My Turn EP

The new project, “My Turn EP” is compiled with 6 tracks with Guess appearance from ykeebenda.

Finally,   Production Credits to the new Project, “My Turn EP” goes To Mk BeatsPbanksDrayz Beats.

1. Solidstar – Right Track

2. Solidstar ft. Ykeebenda – Every Time

3. Solidstar – Calling

4. Solidstar – Aso Ebi

5. Solidstar – Mata

6. Solidstar – Get Up

Solidstar – My Turn EP  ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *