June 20, 2024

Stonebwoy – Angola Junction [Full Album]


Multiple award-winning top notch reggae dancehall sensation, Livingstone Etse Satekla, better known by his stage name Stonebwoy comes forth with his highly awaited album he called “Anloga Junction
The new project “Anloga Junction” is a 15-track masterpiece which features Keri Hilson, Jamiel Foster, Nasty C, Chivv, Diamond Platnumz, Alicai Harley, Zlatan, KoJo Antwi.
The project “Anloga Junction” had a production credit to Andre Harris, FoxBeatz, Mix Master Garzy, MOG Beatz, StreetBeatz, Beatz Dakay, Phantom, Spanker, Nana Rouges, Ipaapi and N2THEA.


1. Nominate (feat. Keri Hilson) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Motion (feat. Jahmiel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. African Idol || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Good Morning (feat. Chivv & Spanker) ||
5. Everlasting || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Bow Down (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Only Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. African Party || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Black Madonna (feat. Diamond Platnumz) ||
10. Understand (feat. Alicai Harley) ||
11. Journey || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Critical (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Le Gba Gbe || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Strength & Hope || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Nkuto (feat. Kojo Antwi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *