December 9, 2023

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album MP3 + Zip File


Star Boy, One of Nigeria’s Most Sought after Artiste Wizkid Finally drops  his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos

“Made In Lagos Album” is compiled with 14 amazing tracks with massive guess appearance from Nigerian & Foreign Artiste.


1. Reckless 

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) 

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) 

4. Mighty Wines 

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) 

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R)

7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) 

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

10. Sweet One 

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri) 

13. Gyrate 

14. Grace

NOTE: Wizkid Made In Lagos Full Album will be Available on 15th of October, 2020. You can Use the link Below to pre-order on Apple Music.

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *