Nigerian prolific maestro Singer & Songwriter, Patoranking Finally dished out his highly anticipated project Tagged “Three Album”.

The New Album is compiled with 12 Amazing Tracks with guess appearance from Tiwa SavageFlavourSauti Sol & King Promise


1. Mon Bebe  (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)

4. No Body 

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule 

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)

11. Lion In The Jungle 

12. Love Is the Answer 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Patoranking – Three Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here