May 19, 2024

Prisca Kevin – God’s Time Album


The Revelational Voice presents one of its very own remarkable female gospel artist, Prisca Kevin with a brand new super amazing project titled “God’s Time” a great compilation with inspiration to fill your spirit and soul.

The project comprises of 5 amazing tracks, carefully selected to encourage and keep your faith in the lord

Download, Listen, and Testify with a comment below

Track List:

  1. Victory
  2. Unstoppable
  3. First Prophet
  4. Odogwu Buchimuoma
  5. Glorious End


All tracks produced by the incredible Royaltee Beatz, Backup by Joan Godfrey.

Prisca Kevin is a gospel minister of God, called as the REVELATIONAL VOICE for revivalists, for the excellent generation, her music Life was inspired and given by God himself, that got many people confused even her own family could not understand her, but because the call was so strong that made her to follow God’s leading, on her own, she said God himself thought her how to sing, for her passion was just to serve God and wait for his reward, and was never to become a gospel minister until 2016 God started making it clear to her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *