May 19, 2024

Nigerian-British Singer & Songwriter, Tems delivers her highly anticipated Body of work tagged “For Broken Ears EP”.

The new Project , “For Broken Ears EP” is compiled with 7 amazing tracks with no guest appearances.


1. Interference 

2. Ice T

3. Free Mind

4. Temilade Interlude 

5. Higher 

6. Damages 

7. The Key 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Tems – For Broken Ears EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *