June 20, 2024

Timaya – Gratitude Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Renowned Recording Artiste, DM Mama Record Boss, Timaya drops his highly anticipated project titled “Gratitude

The new Album is compiled with 15 amazing tracks with no guest features.

Check tracklist below, Download Gratitude Album by Timaya and Enjoy!!

1. Born To Win

2. Iberibe

3. Don Dada

4. Something Must Kill A Man

5. No Limit

6. The Mood

7. Chulo Bother Nobody

8. Okaka

9. Gra Gra

10. Local N Bougie

11. Ebiola Papa

12. L.O.V.E

13. The Light

14. I Can’t Kill Myself

15. Buru

Timaya – Gratitude Album Zip (53MB)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *