April 24, 2024

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

One of Nigeria’s very own remarkable artiste, Rasaki Music Frontman L.A.X serves up his brand new project tagged “Zaza Vibes

With Gobe, “Lose My Mind” & “Go Low” Released off the Album, The new Body of work “Zaza Vibes” is compiled with 12 Amazing tracks with guest appearances from PeruzziSimiTiwa Savage & Others.

Check tracklist below, Download Zaza Vibes Album by L.A.X and Enjoy!

1. Lose My Mind 

2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBoi)

3. Sade

4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDj) 

5. Sempe

6. Pere

7. Superman

8. Feelings

9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) 

10. Go Low 

11. Jara (feat. Tekno) 

12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Simi & Tiwa Savage] 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: L.A.X – Zaza Vibes Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *