July 20, 2024

Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of ShizziDel B, SpaxTMXO and others.

See “Afrosoul” EP Tracklist below, download and enjoy!!

National Anthem (Growing Wings)

Ghost Town

Love Nobody


Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)

Can’t Come Outside

Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *